Relcome Back: Office Style

July 18, 2008

Yo DJ,

So the coworkers did a pretty sweet prank while I was gone, and I came back to this. Man my office rules.

Also you missed a party that was held for your company today, I’m pretty sure. They had some blow-up bouncing thing set up in the grass, and a rock climbing wall that they brought outside. I shit you not. Also tomorrow there is another drinking party in my office, and at the end of July there is going to be a campus wide party outside in the amphitheater. You have to come back, there is too much ridiculous stuff going on!

4 Responses to “Relcome Back: Office Style”

  1. Fred Says:

    Oh my female brown kid,

    This is so awesome :D
    Toilet paper is ALWAYS fun !

    I think this is my favorite video of you. This is the video with the greatest number of ” oh wow ” and ” Whaaat ?” I have from you.Just misses a few ” why ? “.

    Its very great to see you move… I especially loved the toilet paper destruction attack…
    Your coworkers are great ( just in case you didnt know ) :)

    Ps: I know ! There’s party all the time in USA and people are dancing and singing and eating candies everyday ! While in france we only do baguettes duel, listen to bad beats or run away in bus when people want to get on board !

    Also, that striped sweat shirt is sweet.

  2. Serene Says:

    1. toilet paper is not always fun. We experienced that super thick brand in your apartment that gave us a lot of troubles.

    Dude my windmill attack move on the toilet paper was mind blowing! It was like watching a ninja cyclone in action.

    dude, the u.s. IS the party. There are no other parties. Remember that american running around under the metro on Bastille Day saying “WHERE’S THE PARTY AT?” It’s because.. he wasn’t in the U.S. anymore.

    Dude the sweater may be sweet but it’s itchy as hell. Bummer points :(

  3. Serene Says:

    I JUST REPLIED WITH “DUDE” EACH PARAGRAPH OH MY GOD IM A RETARD

  4. Fred Says:

    you are totally retardude ! BWAHAHA SO FUNNY ?
    no.

    Ps: You were really enjoying the thickness of the paper at the beginning. I thought i should mention that because I still respect this paper a lot. Its just our use which was… bad.


Leave a comment