I Yearn for Video

July 19, 2008

Hands,

I need to get that damn little underwater camera! I didn’t realize how much I use video until I gave you my camera. I prefer you be able to take picture and video, and now that you have one I need an upgrade ;B

I’m going to take a short nap before I go to band practice. I didn’t get to do the stuff I wanted today, I went to the coffee shop but Sean wasn’t around, so I got a bagel and headed to the phone store to get my iPhone hooked up. I had to wait around for awhile and listen to two highschool girls talking about why they’re mothers are deceiving them, but luckily I downloaded the Super Monkey Ball application on the iPhone and passed my time with it. After about 15 minutes, the guy working at the phone store told me that unless I brought a certain kind of cable it couldn’t be hooked up today. Oh well.

So I came home and cleaned the shiiiit out of my room instead. That made me feel a lot better atleast, just not seeing everything thrown all around the place, and finally unpacking my luggage.

Leave a comment