Wake Up Hair

July 19, 2008

Arm,

I have some intense morning hair. I just remembered a little bit of a dream I had last night. I was going swimming with my coworkers, and I was walking to the water when I realized I hadn’t shaved my underarms or legs in a long time. Also, I was wearing a t-shirt and shorts and hiding myself. My t-shirt was too tight, and somehow I was already covered in water, and I felt really silly about everything.

look at that one defiant strand!

look at that one defiant strand!

3 Responses to “Wake Up Hair”

  1. Fred Says:

    You re so incredibly cute here…

    Also. Hmm its a bit how i felt when i went to the swimming pool with my old swimming short i showed you in SF.

  2. Serene Says:

    hahaha those shorts were sooo bad that they were good in like a 90’s kind of way. But I definitely would feel bad if you had to go out in public with them, and flop around in some water.

  3. Fred Says:

    Haha awesome picture !


Leave a comment