What’s In It

July 19, 2008

Eyes and a Face,

I want to name something Ibi. Not something inanimate, something living. Maybe a cat or a child. I want neither of these things for myself anytime soon. Maybe I’ll use the name on something useless so the thought can leave me.

5 Responses to “What’s In It”

  1. Fred Says:

    Is it pronounced eebee or eyebye ?
    Maybe you can name a neighbour’s pet you see regularly?

  2. Serene Says:

    ee-bee. the cats around the neighborhood are assholes. we have this one terrible neighbor that is completely crazy, and he has a hairless cat that he keeps in doors. maybe i’ll name it.. it must be so sad.

  3. Fred Says:

    Eebee sounds the best. I like it : )
    Now about that cat… he may be the poor one to name

  4. Serene Says:

    you mean he’d be a poor choice, or hes a poor little cat that needs a better name?

  5. Fred Says:

    poor little cat of course


Leave a comment