About to move

July 21, 2008

Yo darling,
I made the planning for the last days.

So we got :
a farewell to the ekaki friends today
a farewell to the childhood friends tomorrow afternoon
one to the supinfocom friends tomorrow evening
one to the elementary to highschool friends wednesday
and a farewell to family thirsday.

Bleah ! Its the only thing i do everytime i come to france. Farewells…

Look I take shaved !

Look I take shaved !

Also have to get informations about saving accounts for bank, and to get back the computer.
I wonder if i’m forgetting stuff…

2 Responses to “About to move”

  1. Serene Says:

    Somehow you spelled Thursday as if you were thinking of “third”. BWAH :)
    Way to take a shave there, Fred. Approved.
    What bank stuff are you referring to? If anything you can do online bankiiing..

  2. Fred Says:

    Oh yeah weird mistake for thursday thing… I saw this word thousands of times.

    Thanks for the shaving approval. This one was a bit harder: my shaver seems to get worse and worse everytime ! My hair is so strong it probably destroyed the metal parts…

    For the bank i prefer to talk directly to them to have the best explanation. Its not very far from the house anyway !


Leave a comment