Appuh Sauce

July 21, 2008

Smash Bro,

This morning I looked at my shoulders and realized they were a little ashy and white. I tried to wipe it off, and realized my sun tan is peeling away!

I’m shedding my French vacation :(

SAD PHASE EMOTIKNNN

3 Responses to “Appuh Sauce”

  1. Fred Says:

    Don’t be sad: Keep the falling skin in a box !!!
    The vacation will never go away, hurray !

    I dont remember this cute shirt. Its quite… cute. And shirty. I like !

    What is “appuh sauce” ?

  2. Serene Says:

    its intensely shirt-like, this is true.

    Appuh sauce is how a retarded kid or a baby says “apple sauce”. It’s similar to that fruit thing we ate for breakfast in Roquebillier.

  3. Fred Says:

    oh yeah true… sauce… because you put this on meat. OH GWOOD GAWD !


Leave a comment