Serious news.

July 22, 2008

Tasty smiley,

We re having a little not very important problem with the french company hiring us:
So we can go to india but with our economic class we can only take 20 kilos with us ! So since my company knows its not enough they said they ‘d pay back what we’d have to pay. OK.
But we checked and EVERY additionnal kilo costs 30 EUROS ! buahaha ! Knowing that some have some 60 kg / person and have a girlfriend it can goes up to 1500 euros to pay with our little monies ! Jolly Funn !

So one of us mailed the one ” taking care ” of this in the company ( but who doesnt give a shit ) with us in the mails, he was saying it was a problem and giving some intelligent solutions. So this person mailed back
saying just ” Whatever.”
Our friend mailed us about this answer and how it was funny because the person from thomson tried to retrieve the mail with a fonction from outlook !
Then we were all mailing our friend with comments like ” who that ‘s crazy ” or shit like that, being careful that we were only sending this between each other. But one of us sent a mail laughing and making fun ot the person in our company WITH her email in it ! I hope you follow what’s going on ! :D

However this person at the company is going to receive a big mail explaining how funny it was that she tried to retrieve the mail and how rude they were for not taking of our problems again. That kind of stuff… Its not gonna helpfor our relations for sure ! Right now im laughing though.

other news: Carlos chat with me and made some comment about the jetpack ehehe . Your image has a lot of success ;)
He may not have been serious from the beginning but he was asking technical questions about the device like:
“and how high can it go ?”
” 3 meters? oh cooool… ”
He only laughed when i said that i d have to jump from the eiffel tower to be high enough to reach india.

Last but not least. I looked into some old folders and found some old shit I did with my room mate. I realized there s a lot of stupid things that are so stupid that they should only stay between him and me. Just because no one else can understand and because any people, even you, would just be like ” o_o  what the… fuck ? ”

But here is some photos of one dumb evening:

Lighting cereal toys on fire is fun and Artistic !

Lighting cereal toys on fire is fun and Artistic !

Clever torch

Clever torch

D

I'm not sure if you re laughing as much as me, and probably not but that's ok ! :D

:) duck…

By the way…

July 22, 2008

I took over my brothers room to be able to easily get internet on my computer… This is what it looks like

CHAOS !

CHAOS !

Wicked Uninteresting

July 22, 2008

Count Fred,

Nothing amazing happened today, except possibly the migraine thing that was going on for way too long. When I was driving home I thought I was going to crash – I kept closing my eyes and trying to let the pain pass. It’s better now though, as soon as I got home my mom stepped on my back and got some good cracks out of it. It’s still lingering, but not blinding like it was before.

I’m gunna see the gadgety store is still open, I want to buy a small battery for the Nikon remote I bought. I still haven’t played around with it because I don’t have a battery. But I’m planning on making you a photo movie if I do get a battery! (I told you how much I yearn for video. I’ll make video if I have to do it out of photos!!)