Wicked Uninteresting

July 22, 2008

Count Fred,

Nothing amazing happened today, except possibly the migraine thing that was going on for way too long. When I was driving home I thought I was going to crash – I kept closing my eyes and trying to let the pain pass. It’s better now though, as soon as I got home my mom stepped on my back and got some good cracks out of it. It’s still lingering, but not blinding like it was before.

I’m gunna see the gadgety store is still open, I want to buy a small battery for the Nikon remote I bought. I still haven’t played around with it because I don’t have a battery. But I’m planning on making you a photo movie if I do get a battery! (I told you how much I yearn for video. I’ll make video if I have to do it out of photos!!)

One Response to “Wicked Uninteresting”

  1. Fred Says:

    Oh i forgot to comment that but… Videos yes !!! :B


Leave a comment