Hey Guess What

July 23, 2008

Chicken Butt,

4 Responses to “Hey Guess What”

  1. Fred Says:

    That music grooves me :V
    What is it ?

    This is the first drawing of a long serie !
    How can i do a making off video like you ?

  2. Serene Says:

    dude – chromeo! I looked for songs that fit the time of the video perfectly. You can’t see, but I save the file as “i am retard.jpg”

    I used snagit – a capture program. I use it for work and everything else, but it can also do video capture. Quite nice. Another good video capture program is Camtasia, and they have a 30 day trial you can fiddle with thats a bit fun.

  3. Fred Says:

    Chromeo of course !

    Oh yeah they use at camtasia at Dragulbuworks®. Why do you use snagit at work ?

  4. Serene Says:

    always using snagit to capture stuff for comps and mockups.


Leave a comment