In Progress

July 23, 2008

Nyalm,

So I’ve been completely slacking off and didn’t finish a flyer I said I would for my friend. Work is a little slow so I’m working on it when I can. He requested I put some kind of sad animal listening to headphones, but I couldn’t fit it in how i’d want it to. There’s still the back side to design, too.. so maybe I’ll put it there.

In progress flyer

In progress flyer

It’s good to work on things that aren’t work related – keeps my brain interesting. I learn more skills at work and don’t have many opportunities to use them except things like this, which is cool.

I’m considering going swimming later today maybe, I feel like a big blob!

5 Responses to “In Progress”

  1. Fred Says:

    You re getting super active !
    I should probably get back on some of my own projects too. I haven’t done anything in 2 months and got a lot of stuff late, but I still need to motivate myself yet.

    what is this flyer about ??

  2. Serene Says:

    YOU MUST CREATE THINGZ FRED. THIS IS PART OF WHY I FIND YOU HOTT LIKE PHIREE

  3. Fred Says:

    (damn. the lame site screw my effect.Was supposed to be like this.)

    SOON

    .


Leave a comment