Mission failed ?

July 23, 2008

Duck hun,

I went again to look for this deodorant...

I went again to look for this deodorant...

But everywhere i go I keep seeing the same ones and the one you like isn’t there…
I had even looked on the net 2 weeks ago but couldnt find a way to order it !

So… If you ever see it.

Buy the whole shop.

4 Responses to “Mission failed ?”

  1. Serene Says:

    boo, france, BOO!
    Yeah I’ll have to buy you a case. It’d be so terrible if you smell like a stranger SADFACE:(

  2. Serene Says:

    (I’m 60% joking)

  3. Serene Says:

    oh yeah, what was the ridiculous name of it? Something like “wild night grease” or “man heat”?

  4. Fred Says:

    hahaha what the…
    The name is just “Axe vice”. its the deodorant stick ( be carefulas the anti transperant looks close )


Leave a comment